Sales team

BVH Display

Account Managers / verkoop buitendienst

Thijs van Halteren
thijs@bvhdisplay.nl

Marc van der Ley
marc@bvhdisplay.nl

Nick te Veldhuis
nick@bvhdisplay.nl
Project Managers / verkoop binnendienst

Anas Amairi
anas@bvhdisplay.nl

Ferdinand Egberts
ferdinand@bvhdisplay.nl

Marleen Middelkamp
marleen@bvhdisplay.nl

Ilona klein Gunnewiek
Ilona@bvhdisplay.nl

Ino Wolters
Ino@bvhdisplay.nl